2018-2019 Board of Directors

Diane Schmidt, President

Marketing Executive (retired)

Jolee Crosson, Vice President

Sales Director, Microsoft

Emily Douglas, Treasurer

Business Development, OpTerra Energy Services

Stephen Sullivan, Secretary

Patent Attorney


Rose Baldwin, Human Resources Consultant

Ronit Bryant,  Mountain View City Council (Retired)

Paul Davis, Association Executive (retired)

Marsha Deslauriers, Executive Director, CHAC

Eugene Fram, Professor Emeritus, Rochester Institute of Technology

Bruce Humphrey, President/CEO, Mountain View Chamber of Commerce

David Joud, Corporate and Business Coach

Mike Kasperzak, Public Affairs Consultant

Yvonne Murray, Director, Business Operations, Adobe

Tamara Patterson, Community Advocate

Tracy Pirnack, Finance/Operations Executive (retired)

Jonathan Prosnit, Rabbi, Congregation Beth Ann